Can I place a reorder with slight design changes?

Unfortunately, no. Our reorder feature takes your files from the previous order and sends them straight into production. The only adjustment you can make within reorders is to the quantity. If you need to make other changes to a reorder, you will need to submit a new order and go through the proofing process again.

Couldn’t find what you were looking for?  Send us a message

Site Search
Type Keywords